Business Wire

PowerSchool to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

1 Mins read

FOLSOM, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–PowerSchool Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: PWSC) (“PowerSchool” or the “Company”), the leading provider of cloud-based software for K-12 education in North America, today announced that members of its executive leadership team will participate in the following investor conferences in the second quarter of 2023:

  • 18th Annual Needham Technology & Media Conference in New York, NY

    Date: Tuesday, May 16, 2023

    Presentation Time: 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET
  • Jefferies Software Conference in Newport Beach, CA

    Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2023

    Presentation Time: 8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET
  • Baird 2023 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference in New York, NY

    Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2023

    Presentation Time: 12:10 p.m. PT / 3:10 p.m. ET
  • William Blair 43rd Annual Growth Stock Conference in Chicago, IL
    Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2023

    Presentation Time: 1:20 p.m. PT / 3:20 p.m. CT
  • Bank of America Global Technology Conference in San Francisco, CA
    Date: Thursday, June 8, 2023

    Presentation Time: 2:40 p.m. PT / 5:40 p.m. ET
  • Cantor Fitzgerald’s 2023 Technology Conference in New York, NY
    Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2023

For more information including webcast details, visit the “Events & Presentations” section on PowerSchool’s Investor Relations website.

About PowerSchool

PowerSchool (NYSE: PWSC) is the leading provider of cloud-based software for K-12 education in North America. Its mission is to power the education ecosystem with unified technology that helps educators and students realize their full potential, in their way. PowerSchool connects students, teachers, administrators, and parents, with the shared goal of improving student outcomes. From the office to the classroom to the home, it helps schools and districts efficiently manage state reporting and related compliance, special education, finance, human resources, talent, registration, attendance, funding, learning, instruction, grading, assessments, and analytics in one unified platform. PowerSchool supports over 50 million students globally and more than 15,000 customers, including over 90 of the top 100 districts by student enrollment in the United States, and sells solutions in over 90 countries. Visit www.powerschool.com to learn more.

© PowerSchool. PowerSchool and other PowerSchool marks are trademarks of PowerSchool Holdings, Inc. or its subsidiaries. Other names and brands may be claimed as the property of others.

Contacts

Investor Contact:
Shane Harrison

investor.relations@PowerSchool.com
855-707-5100

Media Contact:

Beth Keebler

public.relations@powerschool.com
503-702-4230