Business Wire

Avalara to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SEATTLE–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Avalara, Inc. (NYSE: AVLR), a leading provider of tax compliance automation for businesses of all sizes, today announced the following upcoming investor conference presentations.

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer Scott McFarlane will present at:

  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference on Wednesday, March 9, 2022, at 3:00 p.m. PT (6:00 p.m. ET).

Chief Financial Officer Ross Tennenbaum will present at:

  • JMP Securities Technology Conference on Tuesday, March 8, 2022, at 2:30 p.m. PT (5:30 p.m. ET).

Live webcasts of the presentations will be available on the Avalara investor relations website at investor.avalara.com. Archived replays will be made available for a limited time at the same location following the presentations.

About Avalara, Inc.

Avalara helps businesses of all sizes get tax compliance right. In partnership with leading ERP, accounting, ecommerce, and other financial management system providers, Avalara delivers cloud-based compliance solutions for various transaction taxes, including sales and use, VAT, GST, excise, communications, lodging, and other indirect tax types. Headquartered in Seattle, Avalara has offices across the U.S. and around the world in Brazil, Europe, and India. More information at www.avalara.com.

Contacts

Investor Contact
Jennifer Gianola

Avalara

jennifer.gianola@avalara.com
650-499-9837

Media Contact
Tommy Morgan

Avalara

media@avalara.com
540-448-7551

Share This Post